Contact LPS? Brilliant Idea!

At Lighting Plastics Solutions, we always welcome inquiries and comments. You will find we respond promptly, too! We are experts at researching, resourcing, and responding. It is what we do best…so you can focus on what’s important to your business growth. Call or email us today →

800-587-3310 | 727-441-9581 | 727-446-2451 fax

Jim Davis, President |  jim@mylpsolutions.com
Wayne Kolodziej, Regional Facility Manager |  wayne@mylpsolutions.com
Engineering & Design |  eng.design@mylpsolutions.com

800-682-4197 | 407-398-1001 | 407-398-1003 fax

Matt Cunningham, National Sales Manager |  matt@mylpsolutions.com
Florida Sales Department |  sales.centralflorida@mylpsolutions.com
Engineering & Design |  eng.design.centralflorida@mylpsolutions.com

800-548-9101 | 770-817-7020 | 770-817-7021 fax

Walter Grain, Regional Sales Manager |  walter@mylpsolutions.com
Elliot Goff, Production and Shipping | elliot@mylpsolutions.com | 770-817-8192
Eastern US Sales Department |  sales.southeast@mylpsolutions.com
Engineering & Design |  eng.design.southeast@mylpsolutions.com

877-619-9596 | 856-661-2442 | 856-661-2447 fax

Northeast Sales Department |  sales.northeast@mylpsolutions.com
Engineering & Design |  eng.design.northeast@mylpsolutions.com

Please fill out the contact form below and let us know if there is something specific you are interested in.

Fill out my online form.